Twp. First Responders Sworn In To Positions

Fire, first aid members are all volunteer.

Washington Township swore in the heads of its emergency first responder departments at the , including all three fire companies and the first aid squad.

Here are the department heads:

Department Officers
Chief: Craig Wallenstein
Deputy Chief:  Kurt Wanner

Chief: Bill Kanen
Assistant Chief:  Rob Cline
Captain:  Chris Maxwell
First Lieutenant:   Anna Wagner
Second Lieutenant:  Ryan Gelsinger

President:  Charlie Russin
Vice-President: Andi Huber
Secretary: Leanne Ajbuszyk
Treasurer: Harrison Warrener
Vice-Treasurer: Steve Carter

Chief:  Al Pierce
Assistant Chief:  Rick Welch
Captain:  Bill Nickle
First Lieutenant:  Ryan Welch
Second Lieutenant:  William Glennon

Chief:  Dave Steinel
Asst. Chief:  Pat Avello
Captain:  Matt Tamburro
Lieutenant: Tyler Russo
Chief Engineer:  Bob Cline

Chief:  Jim Rassmussen
Assistant Chief:  Josh Drake
Captain:  Kevin Herbst
Lieutenant:  Aaron Drake

Naomi Drake January 10, 2012 at 12:43 PM
congratulations to the Washington Township members .
Lee Ann Schulz Burns January 10, 2012 at 02:44 PM
Congratulations Chief Rasmussen!!!!!
denise January 15, 2012 at 12:45 AM
You all do the work of angels for our community;were so grateful for your energy,time ,and expertise.and with fierce hearts full of love,long valley responders do their service with kindness....3 times grateful,thanks ,the Guaimano's :)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »