Middle School Announces Honor Roll Students

Grades six through eight obtain strong marks.

The , which teaches students in grades six through eight, has announced its second marking period honor and high honor roll achievers.

High honor roll students are required to achieve 'A' grades in all their academic and unified classes at the end of the period. Honor roll students are required to achieve 'A' grades with no more than two 'B' grades in academic and unified classes.

Attached to this article is a PDF list of those students. Congratulations to them all!


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »